me. honored as BoBunny’s May Guest Designer!

Happy Friday! 

hi ! if you’ve hopped over here from the BoBunny design team blog hop, then you’re in the right place. i am very proud and extremely excited to say that i was asked to be the may guest designer for BoBunny! for my non-scrapping friends/family, BoBunny is one of the top leading  manufacturers of scrapbook supplies. Thank you BoBunny for this awesome opportunity to guest design for you. it is truly my pleasure!

thank you for  visiting my blog today. i’m the wife of 27 years to my high school sweetheart. i’m the mother of 2 grown amazing sons, and a new mother in law to a beautiful daughter in law. along with scrapbooking, i enjoy other things like dabbling in photography, spending lots of time with my family, and taking long bike rides. i’m a night owl and i love reality tv. you will most likely find me scrapbooking late at night. rarely does my creativity wake up until after 6pm.

when i received my box of goodies from BoBunny, i fell in love with the line of product i found. i’ll share a few little peeks of what i’ve been working on with the Mama-razzi line.

peeks of my work

would you like to win the gorgeous Mama-razzi line?

here’s, the scoop …. just make a comment below in this blog post by end of day sunday, may 2nd, and you are eligible to win. A winner will be randomly chosen and their name will be announced on the BOBUNNY BLOG next week! You won’t want to miss trying to win this line … it’s absolutely gorgeous, fun and effortless to work with!

happy friday! happy weekend! i hope you’ll take some time to be creative this weekend; whether that means taking photos or scrapping those photos.

until next time … hello to you who are new to my blog, and love to my family and friends who are revisiting my blog.

~ me. carrie. ~

204 responses to “me. honored as BoBunny’s May Guest Designer!

  1. Congratulations Carrie!!! I can not wait to see the full projects you created!!!!

  2. great ideas! congrats on joining Bo Bunny looking forward to seeing your creations this month!

  3. Congrats on the Guest Designer spot for BoBunny in May! I’m sooo jealous! I can’t wait to see the full blown project you did with this line.

  4. Congrats!! I’m lovin this line the more I see. Can’t wait to see the full version of your peeks! I’m glad I’m not the only one who gets inspiration to scrap late a night!!

  5. Peeks? NO FAIR! I really want to see the whole thing!!!!!! It looks like that flower is gorgeous!

  6. Hey you! Congrats!! I cannot wait to see the full reveal of what you made.
    Hugs:)

  7. congrats on your GDT gig!! Can’t wait to see what you come up with, I’m sure it will be amazing!!!! I love that Mama rassi line…..haven’t found any of it yet so hopefully I will win some 🙂 Would be perfect for scrapping my boys!! ALl five of em 🙂

  8. can’t wait to see the rest of the projects. have fun this month as guest designer. definately signing up for this blog. love your work.

  9. Congrats to be the “new” BoBUNNY guest designer. I just admired your work on your blog and I really can’t wait to see more.

  10. Great work, love the peeks!

  11. Kristen Swain

    oh Carrie- don’t add me in for the prize, just wanted to join in on the fun and hop along. LOVE your sneaks, can’t wait to see what you have come up with, congrats on the guest designership!!

  12. Love the pics! I can’t wait to see all of the great stuff this month! Would love to win this line!!

  13. Congratulations! Can’t wait to see your work.

  14. congratulations carrie!!! cant wait to see your creation on bo bunny blog!! who would not want to win this collection!! thanks for the chance!

  15. Carrie… first of all, pleased to meet a fellow Nikon Girl!! I just “baptized” my D80 in the ocean (can see it on my blog as my hubby was videotaping when it happened!) and this week received my new D90!! AND… am in LOVE LOVE LOVE with the Mama-razzi line… they designed it just for ME you know!!!!

  16. Shannon M White

    congrats on being a guest designer!!!

  17. Many congratulations Carrie- really enjoyed the blog hop and have added your blog to my faves now.

  18. Love your work and Congrats on being the guest designer!!

  19. congratulations on joining the bo bunny designers this month!

    your sneeks are gorgeous!

  20. What a great surprise to have you as the May Guest Designer. So looking forward to seeing what you create.

  21. Congratulations on being the guest designer! …the Mama-razzi line looks fabulous! It really is tough to find papers that aren’t so girlie…what a wonderful collection!

  22. Can’t wait to see your beautiful May designs for Bo Bunny! Happy NSD!!!

  23. Congrats Carrie! I love Bo Bunny and the Mama-Razzi collection is FABULOUS! Thanks for an oppty to win and now… follow your blog, too!

  24. Your sneaks look really cute! And congrats on being the guest designer!

  25. oh man that line is fantabulous. Would work great with pics of my boys and me too love the colors and designs and everything about it lol.

  26. forgot to say congrats on being chosen.

  27. Congrats on being a guest designer. I love BoBunny products and am excited to try out this new line!

  28. First of all Congrats on being the gues designer. You sure do deserve the honor. Beautiful work! I have always loved BoBunny products and this is one of my favorites. Scrap on! Thanks and congrats!

  29. Congrats on being the guest designer for May! I love my Nikon D60 – great camera. AND I love the Mama-razzi line. Bo Bunny products are fantastic – but I especially like this line for me!

  30. Absolutely love this collection! Congrats on being the guest designer for May!

  31. CONGRATULATIONS!! I can’t wait to see all of your projects! Enjoy the limelight!

  32. great projects!! and love this line

  33. Congrats to you, Carrie! I look forward to seeing more of your work! Thanks for sharing your wonderful teasers, and have a GREAT and creative Nat’l Scrappy Day!

  34. Congratulations! I absolutely love Bo Bunny and am looking so forward to seeing your projects.

  35. I like what I see so far..and the paperline is perfect for my teen layouts (boys). Thanks so much for sharing (and I’ll pray for your dad).

  36. Congrats on getting to play with all those yummy goodies. I’m hoping for the same chance to play….fingers crossed.

  37. many congratulations on being guest designer for May and after looking at your blog it’s well deserved, enjoy your month, luv georginaxx

  38. Congrats on the bunny hop. I so love this line and I think it was made for me too! My husband always tells pour 4 year daughter–‘watch out Mamarazzi is on her way!!”

  39. Ginny Petitt

    Great choice for guest designer! Would love to win! Thanks and Happy NSBD!

  40. Congrats…you are so lucky…I love Bo Bunny! I love your sneaks on what you did with this AMAZING line. looking forward to seeing more.

  41. I love this line. Thanks for the chance to win!

  42. Looking forward to seeing your layouts! I’ve thoroughly enjoyed this blog hop (my first one). Have found a great source of inspiration for some new projects this weekend! Yay!

  43. Love the peaks!!! Looking forward to seeing the rest for sure. I loved the hops!! It was my first one!!! Love to see all the designer’s work along the way! Congratulations!!

  44. Welcome to bo bunny 🙂 I love your work!

  45. Congratulations!
    I also love the new Bo Bunny Line. I have done a hop before. What Fun!
    Kim

  46. Congrats! I can’t wait to see your projects in full!

  47. Congratulations! I can’t wait to see your complete projects. The sneaks look fabulous.

  48. Congratulations on your Guest Design spot, I can’t wait to see your complete projects. I’d love to win some Bo Bunny, as I made a promise to not buy any new product, so the only way I’m getting anything new is winning giveaways. 😉

  49. I’m anxious to see what you have in store for us this month. The sneak peaks look lovely!

  50. Congratulations on your GDT spot! I look forward to seeing all your projects- especially as you’re working with my all time favourite Bo Bunny line, Mama-razzi

  51. YAY! Congrats on you being the GDT for May! I can’t wait to see more of your work (I love the sneak peaks!).

  52. Patty Johnson

    Can’t wait to see your work!

  53. Congratulations on being GDT!! Looking forward to checking out your blog and seeing all your work!!! 🙂

  54. can´t wait to see all your designs for May!

  55. Catherine Schroeder

    I would love to have the chance to work with the Mamma Razzi line! Looks fabulous! Can’t wait to see what you create! I know it will be fabulous! 😀

  56. Welcome to Bo Bunny!

  57. Congratulations on being May’s Guest Designer. What an honor. Looking forward to following your blog and seeing your great ideas.

  58. so glad I did the hop and found you!

  59. Congratulations. Love the Mamma Razzi. We all take pictures and I can’t wait to see the magic you create with this wonderful paper line. Looking forward to following the blog in May.

  60. Congrats. Can’t wait to see more.

  61. Congrats Carrie…can’t wait to see your amazing work!

  62. Cangratulations!! Loved looking through your blog entries. Your are a great photographer for sure!!

  63. candace bunnage

    Love this blog hopping thing. I’ve never done it before. I’ve seen so many creative ideas! Such inspiration!!!! Love your blog and looking forward to seeing your work! Thanks fo sharing!!!

  64. Congratulations Carrie! I love the sneak peeks and can’t wait to see what wonderful creations you will have to inspire us all with during your time with Bo Bunny! This is extremely exciting!!!

  65. Congrats!!! You have amazing work! I can’t wait to see the entire layout!!

  66. From what I can see your scrapbooking page looks beautiful. Can’t wait to see the rest. Congrats on being May’s designer. Good luck to everyone.

  67. Congratulations Carrie!!!! Looking forward to seeing your work….. the sneak peak is great, can’t wait to see the full project though!

  68. Donna Billmire

    Mammarazzi is a beatiful line. Can’t wait to see the full project your peeks have my curiosity peaked.

  69. so great to find your blog, and i love that mama razzi line. good stuff!

  70. Howdy Carrie! Way 2 Go! I cant wait to see what you come up with. I LOVE Mamaratzi (did I spell that wrong Im the WORST speller, ugh) I love the name, I heard the lady gaga song Paparatzi earlier and kept singing Ma Ma Ma…Mamamamamaaaaa.MamAratzi….. lol! Thanks for having me by today! Boing Boing Boing…thats me hopping along now 🙂 Have a Great weekend!

  71. Huge congrats for you, loving the look of your peeks, I can’t wait to see the projects in full. One of the DT mentioned a new haircut – the one in the pic? You look fabulous!

  72. Congratulations! Bo Bunny is one of my favorites! I look forward to seeing more of your work soon!

  73. congrats! I am in love with the mammarazzi line. it is gorgeous!

  74. ScrapNSister1

    Yay, I found you. Congrats and what a cute lil doggie!

  75. Congrats on being the guest designer!

  76. Congratulations! Love that line. Can’t wait to see more of your work!

  77. Yay! Congratulations!

  78. Congratulations! Your projects look awesome!

  79. Congrats on your guest spot! So appropriate that you got the mama-razzi line to work with.
    I look forward to seeing your projects for Bo Bunny! 🙂

  80. huge congrats to you – love the sneaks – can’t wait to see the whole thing

  81. This was so much fun and full of inspiration!

  82. Candy Spiegel

    Way to go!

  83. Many congrats, beautiful blog, enjoy your month!!

  84. Hannah Carroll

    Congratulations on being the new guest designer, looking forward to seeing what you do!! Hannah :O) xx

  85. congrat’s carrie on the guest designer post. when do we get to see the whole layout, of the peek you gave us…smile

  86. So nice t finally meet you after hopping around!lookingat all the great DT inspiration! Cograts on the GDT! Looking forward to the full revel!!!

  87. Ginger Hlebasko

    Looking forward to seeing your layouts!

    Congratulations on being the guest designer!

  88. Hi Carrie! Congratulations on being the guest designer. Your sneaks look so pretty. Can’t wait to see the entire project. I’m looking forward to seeing more of your work 🙂

  89. Congratulations on being the Bo Bunny guest designer for May- Your work is beautiful. I cannot wait to see more of it this coming month!

  90. Congrats on being chosen as the guest designer. Bo Bunny has beautiful papers, so getting your hands on them and designing with them must’ve felt wonderful. I can’t wait to see more of what you’ve done with them and I would love the chance to win the collection so I could scraplift from what you post! 😀

  91. Congrats to you. Great line to work with.

  92. Congrats on your guest spot. Looking forward seeing your inspirational work.

  93. WOW!! AWESOME Stuff! Thanks for the Inspiration and an opp to win! Congrats on the May guest DT!! Happy NSD and have a GREAT DAY!

  94. LOVin’ the sneaks!!! Congrats to you on the GDT gig!

  95. I love me some mamarazzi!

  96. Leslie Peterson

    I am so excited to see you. I will be watching for sure. congrat on the honor. Enjoy it!!!

  97. Laura Bruynell

    Congratulations on being chosen as guest designer. I can’t wait to get some mamarazzi products.

  98. Oooh….those peeks are very tantalizing! I am dying to see what you did!

  99. conniemelancon

    Congratulations! can’t wait to see what you have to share.

  100. congratulations on being May’s guest designer, can’t wait to see what you create. Must be awesome to get a box of goodies to play with!:)

  101. CONGRATULATIONS!!! What an honor! And such a great set to work with! Can’t wait to see what you put together! I just love that Mama Razzi paper!! Thanks for the chance!!

  102. Congratulations! How exciting to be chosen as a Bo Bunny guest designer.

  103. Congrats! What a fun hop!

  104. Congrats on the Guest Designer spot! I, too, LOVE Bo Bunny, especially the Mama-Razzi and Jazmyne collection. Can’t wait to see more of your peeks!

  105. Lillian Child

    Congrats on being the guest designer! I have had such fun on this Bo Bunny blog hop, and the new mama-razzi line showcases some of my favorite colors – teal and rust – it’s just awesome!!!

  106. Carolyn Lontin

    CONGRATS!!! I cannot wait to see your work!

  107. I must admit that I fell in love with the Mama razzi line after seeing it – but I really look forward to you being the guest designer! You are very creative & Bo Bunny only has fabulous lines – so the combination should be awesome!

  108. Congrats!! I love Bo Bunny. Looking forward to seeing your creations this month.

  109. Mamarazzi is awesome. I am looking forward to seeing your stuff this month. The sneak peaks are really great.

  110. Congratulations on being chosen as the guest designer. I look forward to seeing your creations.

  111. Congratulations! You are surely on a roll! I can’t wait to see the whole project!

  112. Congratulations! I look forward to seeing your work this month.

  113. http://scrapsationalhybrid.blogspot.com/
    Your work is beautiful i cant wait to see more of it, thank you for the opportunity to win this

  114. I want to see that FLOWER with the grunged up edges…it looks really interesting, with all the different bits of paper from that fabulous Mama-razzi! “I also think you new puppy is adorable. Congratulations on being the guest designer…I think it is a great honor. I love Bo Bunny too. Peace.

  115. Wow – how good is that !! I love Mama Razzi papers

    Lisa

  116. I love Bo bunny Mama razzi

    Congrats on the guest DT position!

  117. Thanks for the chance to tin
    Congrats on the guest DT spot

  118. Lynn Spencer

    Congratulations and I can’t wait to see your awesome work.
    Lynn
    pls0818@aol.com

  119. congrats =! how exciting!!!! cant wait to see what goodies you have in store for us fellow crafters!!!! welcome 🙂

  120. Jacquie Hart

    Congratulations on being the Guest Designer for May! What an Honor!

    I love this collection it is feminine and masculine at the same time. I love how worked with it and other elements like the film strip

    Thanks for the chance!

  121. Congrats on being guest designer!!

  122. Your sneek peaks look like some cute work!

  123. Congratulations! It looks like Bobunny found a good guest designer!

  124. I love the sneak peak of your flower, the blue and orange looks so good together.

  125. The project look great. I adore all Bo Bunny!

  126. sandy Lane-Stevens

    Congrat… cant wait to see what thing you make with this line. I so love this paper. I has my name writen all over it. Plus that name is suoer cute.

    I will enjoy seeing what you do with this supper line Mama Razzie… Just love it.

    Sandy Lane-Stevens

  127. Congrats on being the May Guest Designer! So cool!
    I love the Mamma-razi Line! Hope I can win it, so that I can play with it! 🙂

  128. your layouts look great so far!
    Congrats on being Guest Designer!!! yay

    hugs
    juli

  129. Congrats on being the guest designer. I love BoBunny and can’t want to see your creations. 🙂

  130. Absolutely gorgeous shares and so happy to see that you are going to be “our” new Guest Designer – already anxiously awaiting all the new projects and ideas!

  131. Maxine Parker

    Congrats!!! Looking forward to see what amazing creations you do with the gorgeous Bo Bunny goodness.

  132. Congrats to you! Can’t wait to see more of your designs!

  133. I’m excited to see your designs! Mama Razzi is a really fun design.

  134. Pam Spradlin

    Wonderful sneak peaks…looking forward to seeing it all.
    Welcome to the hop.

  135. Thank you for a peak at your great designs, and congratulations for being chosen the May guest designer!

  136. Congrats on being the guest designer!!!

  137. Sharon Kenny

    Love the look of this line the colours are gorgeous and looking forward to seeing what you come up with .
    Sharon 🙂

  138. I am happy to discovered your work through this bogg hopp , such inspiration! and yes please I woud like to win all that nice stuff!

  139. Congratulations and well done on becoming the guest designer for Bo Bunny 🙂 I’ve just spent ages going through your blog and you are a very talented lady. You have given me much needed inspiration on NSD! I look forward to seeing more of your work xx

  140. Cheryl Ledford

    Congrats on being guest designer!! Thanks for the blog hop and the inspiration!! Love the sneak peeks! Mama Razzi is my all time favorite line!! Love Bo Bunny!!! Happy NSD!!!

  141. Congrats on being the guest designer… love the blog hopping.. and I love the Mama Razzi line,,,Happy NSB

  142. Congratulations on being a guest designer for BoBunny. They have awesome lines. I love Mamma-razzi !
    Thanks for the opportunity to win fabulous paper and product.
    Enjoy your time on the design team with BoBunny!
    Angie

  143. Congrats on being selected as guest DT. I can’t wait to see your work all month long over at the BB blog.

  144. Congrats on being guest designer! Love Bo Bunny. Looking forward to seeing more of your work. Prayers for your mom and dad.

  145. Jeri Swenson

    Wow…CONGRATS! So glad i found your blog through the hop…fantastic work! Cant wait to see the full project. My fav line so far from BB fer sure.

  146. Melinda Wilson

    Welcome Carrie and Congrats on this great honor!

  147. Congratulations on becoming a guest designer, IN MY DREAMS! I love bobunny and i love the mama razzi line. looking forward to seeing some of your work

  148. Congratulations on being May’s guest designer. Have an awesome day!

  149. Congrats on being the guest designer for May. I can’t wait to see your creations with the Bo Bunny lines. You do amazing work!

  150. marie sierra

    congradulations to you carrie!
    looking forward to seeing all your design work for bo bunny!
    marie

  151. Jennifer B

    Beautiful work! Thanks for the chance to win!

  152. Congrats on the spotlight, I have enjoyed looking at everything and have seen some wonderful ideas. Happy National Scrapbooking day!

  153. I love Bo Bunny, this line — and your peeks! Can’t wait for more. And congrats to you!

  154. Your sneaks are gorgeous!!! I can NOT WAIT to see the reveal! Congrats of being their guest designer…they couldn’t have picked better!

  155. Congrats on being the guest designer. Can’t wait to see the reveal. I love this line.

  156. Congratulations on becoming a well deserved guest designer!

  157. Congrats!

    This blog hop has been a blast!

  158. I lobe you blog

  159. Congratulation on guest designer This has been a great blog hop lot of fun I love you cards and designs above
    EllenM

  160. Congratulations on being a guest designer for Bo Bunny. I can’t wait to see your projects in full.

    I’ve loved all the blogs along the way. Thanks for all the inspiration!

  161. congrats on being the guest designer! Love the peaks, can’t wait to see the whole projects 🙂

  162. Great line, and you are very creative, glad to see you as a guest designer.

  163. i’m new to your name so i’ll be happy to lurk all over your blog 🙂 love the Mama-Razzi collection and since I just gota camera last week, it’s fab!!

  164. Congrats on the GDT Spot!!! How exciting for you!!! I’m sure you’ll do awesome work, and I can’t wait to see it. I’ll be paying close attention!!! Good Luck!

  165. awesome little peeks!
    and CONGRATS on being chosen for guest designer!
    Susan

  166. Congratulations! Your photography is fabulous! Can’t wait to see all of your creations!

  167. Congrats on your guest DT spot! Can’t wait to see your beautiful creations.

  168. This was my first blog hop! That was sp much fun and has now gotten the creative juices flowwing

  169. I’m looking forward to seeing your creations this month. Congratulations on being May’s guest designer.

  170. This was my fist blog hop, what fun it is!!! Congrats Carrie on being Bo Bunny GD for May. I’m sure it will be an awesome experience!! Love what you did with the Mama Razzi papers!!!

  171. Fun! Can’t wait to see your stuff.

  172. Just finished my first blog hop….fun! Love the mama razzi line and your blog too. Great ideas!

  173. Looking forward to see what you’re going to create!

  174. Congrats!!! I can’t wait to see what you have done!!

  175. Congrats!!!! Love your sneak peeks, looking forward to seeing the full version

  176. This was such fun! Congrats to you, and can’t wait to see more fun designs with MamaRazzi.

  177. Congratulations on your guest spot… My first hop – what inspirational and amazing work by all the designers.. I do love your new haircut – cute and sassy for sure! Happy NSD – we had ours in Oz yesterday – had a ball at my fav shop with some gorgeous girls, and lots of laughs!

  178. Love your Lo’s! Those papers are so nice, great for my Son!

  179. Your sneaks look awesome 🙂 and big congrats on the guest spot!!!

  180. COngrats on your guest DT spot, looking forward to seeing you creations! (the sneaks look great!!)

  181. Congratulations on the DT guest design. The page you’ve created looks fabulous as are the papers. Good luck!

  182. I absolutely love what i see so far!!! Congrats on being the guest designer for May. i can’t wait to see more!

  183. Great Sneaks! I cant wait to see the full reveal!

  184. Congrats!! How exciting for you – and us.

  185. Congrats Carrie!! I can’t wait to see your projects this month.

  186. Congrats! Your work is fabulous!

  187. LG Belarmino

    WOW your works are amazing! I love all the details and composition! Thanks for the inspiration

  188. Charlotte D

    Congrats! So excited what inspirational treats you have for us this month!

  189. Antoinette

    You definitely are a worthy guest designer, congradulations! I’m not missing any of your Mama Razi inspirations this month. Thanx Carrie

  190. Oh Carrie, I can see why you fell in L♥Ve with the Mama-Razzi line! Beautiful color combos and just so much sweetness. I love those colors. I bet you were so excited to play with the new paper goodness.

    CONGRATULATIONS to you, on being the guest designer. I can’t wait to see what you create.

    Happy Sunday to you.
    ~Tonya

  191. Congratulations to you!!! I can’t wait to see what you create

  192. Congratulations Carrie. I look forward to seeing the rest of that project.

  193. Your sneak peeks have me hooked. They all look beautiful.

  194. Love, Love BoBunny and this new line is awesome. Congrats to you-cannot wait to see what you did with the mamarazzi line.

  195. Amazing sneaks!! Can’t wait to see the whole thing! Congrats to you – I’m sure you will LOVE every minute of life this month as you design for Bo Bunny…and we, their followers, will enjoy all your wonderful creations!! Have fun! 😉

  196. Congrats to you! Gorgeous work! I love the Mam-razi line!

  197. Can’t wait to see your WHOLE projects! Mama-razzi looks like it will be a fun line – love the colors.

  198. Congratulations! I looked over your blog and I can’t wait to see more, lots of inspiration!!

  199. Huge Congrats to you!!! From what I hear, Bo Bunny is lucky to get you. I’m excited to see that layout you teased us with. Happy NSD!

  200. Congratulations!!!! I can’t wait to see what you have created the sneaks look great!

  201. I can’t wait for the full reveal of your layouts!

  202. CONGRATULATIONS! You are 100% amazing and I can’t wait to see everything!

  203. Congrats, Carrie!! I can’t wait to see the full view! Love your work! 🙂

Leave a Reply

