happy 23rd mrs. gerber!

january 20. happy birthday to my niece kristen michelle {aka krissy to me}.

you inspire me. you “get me”. you make me a better person. 

may you always know how very special you are to me. may you always know how deeply loved you are.

i love you. always. no matter what!!!!   ~Aunt Car

6 responses to “happy 23rd mrs. gerber!

  1. I love this blog today Carrie! It’s so sweet – pictures of my beautiful baby girl through the years! I love you inside and out Krissy!
    Happy 23rd birthday 🙂
    Mom

  2. oh carrie! this is so precious. krissy, i hope you know how much you are loved and admired in our family. you have gone from an adorable little girl who stole our hearts to an amazing young lady of God. i love you sweetie!

  3. Thanks, Aunt Carrie, I love your post! I love you so much!

  4. oh my gosh…she hasn’t changed a bit! LOVe that baby photo. HAPPY birthday kristen! 🙂

  5. Hey sweetpea! She is beautiful and what an awesome post to her! I’m sure it made her feel special on her day! xoxoxoxox

  6. Happy belated birthday to your beautiful niece, Carrie!
    Just had to pop over to tell you how beautiful your 52 weeks layout is! I LOVE it, girlfriend!

Leave a Reply

