some scrappy-ness.

thought i’d share some of my layouts that i’ve not posted here yet. enjoy. 🙂

mr and mrs for blog

mr and mrs cu for blog

colorado for blog

colorado cu for blog

baby girl maggie for blog

baby girl magge cu for blog 

its me for blog

the bride for blog

12345 for blog

grade 2 for blog

that’s it for today. have a great weekend.

6 responses to “some scrappy-ness.

  1. GORGEOUS!!!!!!!!! You’re a dose of sunshine Carrie!! I LOVE your pages!

    Hope you’re feeling better!!
    HUGS!
    Leslie

  2. these are gorgeous Carrie! they are always gorgeous and amazing!!!
    and thanks for your sweet compliments! I am so excited about Bo Bunny!!!

  3. Tina Albertson

    Carrie, I have missed seeing your layouts. Such beautiful work. Hope you are feeling better soon, I’ve been thinking of you and praying for you!

  4. Cindy Koenig

    Hey little sis! I just got on your blog and saw these beautiful layouts! I love each and every one of them!! Thanks for sharing your work again!
    I love you tons and hope you are feeling well and very rested today. See you soon.
    Cindy

  5. Totally awesome pages Carrie! Gorgeous – hope you are feeling better and getting stronger!

  6. illse verster

    Hallo. I think it would be nise to see the designs you made for Bobunny. Their new line Mammaratzi are stunning. Thanks

Leave a comment