New July Kit at CMK!

Happy Monday!

It’s almost July, which means it’s time to reveal a little sneak peek of the new kit coming out at Create My Keepsake! It’s full of one of my favorite companies ever…October Afternoon! Here’s my reveal layout showing just a small portion of goodies in the kit!

july kit for blog

 july kit cu1 for blog

july kit cu2 for blog

 of course i scrapped an older picture of dave on this layout. this was his pre-k school photo. he is now a college sophomore. i will admit, some of my favorite layouts to scrap these days are with older photos of the boys. it gives me joy down deep in my momma’s heart.

make sure you check out the other cmk girls reveal layouts in their blogs.  just click on their names at your top right. or hop over to the CMK Blog for a list of blog sites.

have a great week. i’m buried under a big giant to-do list. be back later to share some of that with you.

10 responses to “New July Kit at CMK!

  1. Carrie, this is SO totally adorable! I love how you tied those knots with the embroidery floss – wow! What a cutie pie, too!

  2. wonderful use of the OA , Carrie ! those little knots really add so much to the overall design ! so eyecatching !

  3. What a cute kid!

  4. CARRIE!! I love your layout!! How cute is the thread all on your page!!!!!! Gorgeous colors…

  5. Hey sis! This is adorable! The first thing that caught my eye – other than Dave’s adorable face that is — was the knots! I love them! and the ruler of 41/2 — great layout!!
    Have a good Tuesday – Love you!- Cindy

  6. Carrie! I love what you did here pulling out the “old school” stuff as well as your photo!! This is really cute!

  7. Mary Patterson-Ezzell

    simply adorable carrie!! thx for the inspo & have a great day! 🙂 smiles, m-

  8. Great design Carrie! I love the placement of your photos and embellishments. Lovin’ the kit!

  9. I love this Carrie! Especially the knots and the little 4 and 1/2 ruler. So cute!

  10. Super cute! Love this design!

Leave a Reply

