cmk june kit reveal!!!

yes, i still have a blog! (for those wondering)

i’ve got lots to catch up on – i’ll play catch up tomorrow.

tonight is reveal night for the june kit over at CMK. LOVE this kit! it’s a must have for sure!!

the other design team gals are posting their reveal layouts in the next few hours as well. click on their names to your right to check out their amazing creations. they always inspire me so much!

june layout for blog

june layout cu for blog1

june layout cu for blog2

 

 gorgeous product in this kit huh? and the gorgeous subject in my layout is my niece gracie. we had a fun photo shoot at the lake last weekend. we had the best time together. love her!!!!

15 responses to “cmk june kit reveal!!!

  1. charity hassel

    love how you used the little tree and fun design! superb work!!

  2. Carrie…girl, this is so beautiful! I LOVE what you did with the kit!!!!!! Love it. Your work is so inspiring!!!

  3. This is beautiful, carrie!! So many pretty details! I especially love how you used the flourish rub-on with the butterfly!

  4. This is so gorgeous, Carrie! I love the mix of colours, the butterfly with the rub-on and that adorable tree!! Can’t wait to get my kit!!

  5. I love what you did with the kit and your design rocks the house girlie!!!! I am always inspired by each and every one of your creations!

  6. swoon.
    STUNNING in every way. From the design to the photos to the gorgeous details!

  7. Beautiful LO’s, TFS!

  8. Great LO and colours…

  9. Soooo cute! I love the little tree! 🙂

  10. love it, carrie! i love how used
    that tree b/w the photos

  11. Cindy Koenig

    amazing layout Carrie! And I just love the pictures of Gracie – you did a great job!!

  12. YUMMO EYE CANDY!!

  13. Carrie how flipping cute!!! You rock girl – I love your style!

  14. I love this so much!!!!

Leave a Reply

