CMK may kit reveal!

its with great excitement that i show a little peek of the CMK may kit!
the mix of papers and embellishments are so bright and fun!
once again i am ordering a couple of the add-on kits to work with!
i couldn’t resist! i can’t wait until they arrive at my door!

here’s a little peek with what i did with some of the goodies in the kit!

may-reveal-layout1

may-reveal-layout-closeup2

may-reveal-layout-closeup-words1

may-reveal-layout-closeup1

click here to keep on eye on the CMK blog.
the blog hop info will be posted there sometime this weekend!
you’ll be able to see kit peeks from the rest of the DT gals.
they always amaze me with their talent – they always inspire me!
you can also just click on their names posted here on my blog.
they are listed to your right.

i’ll be taking a little road trip tomorrow.
and hopefully taking lots of pretty outside pictures!
more on that later…..

Happy Weekend!!!
🙂 carrie

12 responses to “CMK may kit reveal!

  1. Carrie!! Clearly you got out of your scrappy slump that you were talking about, b/c this is just gorgeous and perfect in every way!! Your style shines through every layout you do – I just love your work!! Beautiful!!

  2. I’m telling you WHAT…I totally AGREE with Staci! What slump? GIRL…you rocked this. GORGEOUS gorgeous gorgeous work! I ADORE that heart. I adore that ribbon and the pin, I adore this entire layout!! 😀 I am always ALWAYS so inspired by you Carrie.

    ♥ you!
    Leslie

  3. Tina Albertson

    This is amazing Carrie!!!! I would have to third everyone and say there is no slump in Carrie’s scrapbooking world right now! I love every bit of this!!!

  4. charity hassel

    this is fabulous Carrie!

  5. Carrie, I just love everything about this layout!! You did a fantastic job! Into my faves!!
    Have a great weekend, my friend!

  6. Gorgeous Carrie – loving this kit!

  7. how cute!! love those little trees!

  8. Cindy Koenig

    Hey Carrie! This layout is so awesome! I love the trees – and the little sprig of leaves w/ the ribbon on the right side of the page! The colors of the paper bring out Dave’s coloring and nice brown shirt —- I love the journaling – He truly is a gift from God, isn’t he? Love this!!!

  9. wowza. love how you did those trees, esp!
    gorg!

  10. sooo much to love here.
    You are the queen of the details!

  11. Mary Patterson-Ezzell

    amazing layout carrie – lovin those cute trees! thx for the fab inspo & have a great day! 🙂 smiles, m-

  12. totally lovin’ this Carrie!
    hope you had a great road trip!

Leave a Reply

