just 5 more months.

just 5 more months
until july 09.
until the wedding.
until they become mr. and mrs. 🙂
pay no attention to my layout title
the photo was taken in aug. 08
hence the title of the layout.

just-11-more-months

this is my dt layout i did for this week’s challenge over at random chaos.
the challenge is to use the colors green, yellow and orange together.
give it i try! it was a really fun challenge.
i loved going through my stash of goodies and mixing up product.

here’s to the next 5 months!
here’s to the wedding!
here’s to gaining a beautiful, and wonderful daughter in law.
here’s to dan gaining an amazing wife.
here’s to dave gaining a fun, loyal and loving sister in law.
ed and i couldn’t be happier!              🙂 carrie

9 responses to “just 5 more months.

  1. Mr.Carrie.This Is Me

    I like getting a daughter without having to raise a daughter…!!

  2. I like that I’ll have a sister.

  3. how exciting for you & your family , Carrie !

    love the new foam Thickers here ! fab layout as always !

  4. yeah!! Happy people! How wonderful! 🙂
    This is gorgeous, Carrie! I really love this design. Love the bold pop of these flowers.

  5. so pretty! I love how you did the title around the photo and the colors are so warm! I bet you are so excited for the wedding day!

  6. Love this gorgeous, LO carrie!! And i’m so excited for you guys – this is such an amazing time for all of you!

  7. Hee heee…Ed’s comment makes me laugh. 😉 I cannot believe it’s only five months away! Man, how time does fly. Have you found your perfect dress yet? Your lo is so pretty! That photo is spectacular!

  8. Only 5 more months! Time is flying by!!!

  9. Ahhh…I remember those days of list making to get all the details covered! Let me know if you need help with anything!

Leave a Reply

