cmk march kit reveal!

its time for my reveal layout for the march kit over at create my keepsake!
i am totally loving this layout kit!
it is full of amazing new graphic 45 and jenni bowlin goodies!
and the add-on kits were hard to pass up too!
i’ll be working with those in the next few weeks.
everything in my reveal layout is from the layout kit.
(with the exception of the blue dmc floss i used for stitching)

march-reveal-sized-for-lisa1

 she-had-style-closeup-1

she-had-style-closeup-2

this is my grandma von.
she really did have great style.
in many ways.
she loved to shop – she loved to decorate.
she grew gorgeous flowers – she wore adorable clothes.
she wore her hair in cute ways.
she wore red lipstick and red nail polish.

you can check out the cmk blog on wednesday for a blog hop of all the design team girls’ kit reveals OR you can check them out from here…..their names are listed at the very top to your right. 

🙂 carrie

15 responses to “cmk march kit reveal!

  1. CARRIE!!!!!!!

    THIS is GORGEOUS my dear sweet friend!
    You have such a great take on the kit.
    I adore ALL your things you did. 😀
    Gorgeous girl..you outdid yourself!

    Love you,
    Leslie

  2. Oh carrie, you are just fabulous! I totally adore your style! This is perfect in every way!! And what a sweet photo of your grandma – these papers couldn’t be more perfect to show her off! Love it!!

  3. Wow, Carrie, this is stunning!
    Love how you used the kit!!

  4. Gorgeous Carrie. What a very special page!

  5. Oooh love what you did with the kit. That stitching is perfect. I’m excited to see what CMK has for their kit.

  6. Anabelle O'Malley

    I adore this page!!!! Love that photo and the mix of everything you put together.

  7. goreous layout and that design is stellar! 🙂

  8. really gorgeous!
    incredibly rich in color and texture and your details blow me away!

  9. gorgeous, Carrie!!!!!
    I love everything about it! It’s so warm and cozy feeling!

  10. What a lovely page! I love the lace strip peeking out…and the heart shape…and the layout of all of the elements…so perfect!

  11. gorgeous page!!!!!!!!!!!

  12. I can’t wait to use some of that YUMMY and intensely colored Graphic 45. I met the designer and she is pretty much DIVINE! Great work, Carrie Berry!

  13. Looks like a great kit, girl and I love what you did with it!

  14. I love this layout so much! You captured Gramma Von to a T! And you are alot like her in so many ways. Love you!

  15. This is stunning Carrie. Absolutely beautiful!

Leave a Reply

