a girl after my own heart.

i LOVE this!
this isn’t a political post in the least.
i relate because i was the same way at this age.
a little girl capturing her world through her pictures.
a little girl keeping her personal memories forever etched in pictures.
that’s what i’m talkin’ about.
take those pictures.
gosh i LOVE it!!!

jan-31-blog-1

jan-31-blog-2

πŸ™‚Β  carrie

9 responses to “a girl after my own heart.

  1. Hey Carrie! These pictures are so cool – I’ve never seen them before – possibly because I’ve been out of the news loop for quite sometime !
    I love that this little girl is capturing her own memories , the way she sees things happening.
    So much like you – that’s true!

  2. Those are so cute! Love them!

  3. That’s so cool!
    I wonder if she scrapbooks. πŸ˜‰

  4. Carrie…A Blog!!!! Andrea told me about you blogging…YEAH!! Can’t wait to keep up with what’s going on πŸ™‚

  5. ITA Carrie! I thought it was so cool! Maybe another scrapbooker in the making! πŸ™‚

  6. I haven’t seen these pictures either but they are so cute!! They may be “first daughters” and live in the White House but they are FIRST little girls!! How sweet!

  7. I wonder if she scrapbooks too!
    These photos are seriously precious!

  8. Yes, that is SO cool! I sure wish I took more pictures when I was young. I really don’t have that many, and there are so many things I can’t remember. If only!

  9. reneemorrisdezember

    I really like all the media around her taking pictures too πŸ™‚ I wonder what she actually does with her photos…

Leave a Reply

