note to self.

this is important to me.
this little note i’ve written to myself.
i started taking pictures when i was 8.
i have a passion about looking at my pictures.
whether they are on a scrapbook page or in a photo album;
they are a part of me and my life experiences.
i must have them in my life.

so yeah, note to self…..
never stop taking pictures!!!

jan-27-blog

jan-27-blog-closeup

(please forgive the semi blurry edges of the layout phot0…..i love living among the trees, but that sometimes hinders getting a great indoor shot) i did this layout using sketch #41 over at triple the sketch blog.

off to take some pictures. :)……….carrie

12 responses to “note to self.

  1. What a beautiful layout Carrie!

  2. What a great reminder, Carrie!! Beautiful layout!

  3. Ditto! They will have to pry my fingers from my cold, dead hands to get me to stop. 😉

  4. This is a fun layout, Carrie! Is that a Studio Calico camera stamp?

  5. love this photo!
    This is really something I need to do more of. Everyday photos.

  6. reneemorrisdezember

    Carrie this LO is amazing!!! LOVE it!!! I plan on doing more LOs this year of me too 🙂

  7. Carrie , this is an awesome layout – and a great “note to self”! 🙂 You have always been into taking pictures – rememer the little frog and rocks in Canada? so cute!!! and the the kittens in the country? 🙂 Pictures make you happy and thank you for taking so many – since I’ve not been good at all over the years -i wouldn’t have any if not for you and Julie! Thanks!

  8. I love taking photos, too, Carrie, and looking at them. I can remember things so much better if I have a photo of it! LOL!
    Love your layout– great mix of pp!!

  9. Wonderful layout, Carrie. I love the rubons on the bottom. 🙂

  10. great page Carrie!!!!

  11. How fabulous! What a great note to self, great photos and great page! Love it all!

  12. Woo hoo!! LOVE this amazing page girl!
    Love your note…you are so cute!

Leave a Reply

