hint #1….

okay, i’m gonna give a couple hints. one hint today. another hint tomorrow.

hint#1. there are 2 people in my favorite photo.

OH! and you are allowed 2 guesses.

10 responses to “hint #1….

  1. I’m going to guess the subjects are your 2 boys, they were 3 and 5 and you have it displayed in your living room! (OK I don’t really know how far apart they are in age!) 🙂

  2. I’m going to guess it is dan and dave. they are around 2 and 5 years in age and it is displayed in your family room.

  3. I have NO IDEA Carrie! But how sweet of you to do a giveaway!~

  4. cindy koenig

    i’m going to say the people in the photo are Dan and Dave , in Colorado, and it is displayed in your dining room. (ages 17 and 14)(you take sooooo many great pics – I don’t know you can choose a fav!)

  5. I’m also going to guess the picture of your Dad holding your first born (Dan), they baby is less than a day old (hours?..minutes?) and your Dad is 49 and I think this picture is in your living room.

    This is tough!! But fun!! 😀

  6. ok here goes my second and LAST guess. lol

    it’s a pic of your two boys, ages 4 and under 1 and it’s in your scrap room. 🙂

    AmyW.

  7. Wow, too difficult !

    It’s funny, the answers make me think to a cluedo game, who, with what and where, lol!

  8. I think it’s your two sons, ages 8 & 10, in your livingroom.

  9. Okay it has got to be your boys. They are 5 and 2 and it is displayed in your family room.

    Garsy

  10. your 2 boys!
    age 1 & 3
    displayed in your family room

Leave a Reply

